Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

900 West FULLERTON #5A

| $350,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,951.29 | HOA: $548

Located in a mid century modern elevator building in the absolute heart of Lincoln Park, this over-sized 2 bedroom, 2 bath penthouse has much to offer. Expect to be impressed with its unique floor plan, generous room sizes and expansive & sprawling lay out. The open kitchen is complete with 42" maple cabinetry, granite counter tops & breakfast bar. The serene master suite is generous in size & includes a master bath & multiple closets. Great split floor plan for roommates or tenants as there are dual entrances, and both bedrooms are large & conveniently have tandem office/study rooms. Other details include hardwood floors, dining area, & in unit washer/dryer. Parking & additional storage complete this home. Incredible price & investor friendly. All of this just steps to Depaul, transportation, Lake Michigan, restaurants, shopping, night life, parks and more in the epicenter of Lincoln Park!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,951.29
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14294270681041

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X07
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam,Baseboard

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 900 West FULLERTON #5A

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.