Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

360 West Wellington #3D

| $178,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $2,031 | HOA: $444

Welcome to The Wellington, one of Lakeview East's most sought after buildings. Great natural light beams through this West facing 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo located a block from the lake. This unit features a spacious layout with separate living and dining rooms. Gorgeous skyline & lake views from both the rooftop solarium and large deck. Enjoy everything Lakeview East has to offer: steps to the lake, park, walking trails, Lake Shore Drive, CTA, restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Leased parking on site. Pet and rental friendly. Will not last long!!!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,031
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14282020171010

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 10X7
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X7
  • Level: Main Level
  • Slate

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Baseboard

Chris Stefani

2018 Top Producer, Awarded by the Chicago Association of Realtors

A licensed real estate broker in both Illinois and Michigan, Chris Stefani offers a comprehensive understanding of Chicago's dynamic neighborhoods and their idiosyncrasies. His vast experience ranges from short sales/foreclosures to million dollar homes and multi-units.

Chris believes in diligently managing the buying and selling processes, making steps clear for clients to understand. He is dedicated to working with buyers to find the best deals and with sellers to maximize the value of their property. Chris is committed to his clients, working collaboratively and tenaciously to provide the best service and representation. He also offers an exemplary team of resources including preferred contractors, lenders, insurers, developers, attorneys and inspectors. Chris tries to remove uncertainty from the equation to ensure his clients make informed and quality decisions, enabling them to feel confident in their choices.

Originally from the Detroit area, Chris has lived in Chicago for the past 15 years. He is a dual graduate of the University of Michigan (Ann Arbor), earning both a Bachelor of Business Administration and Bachelor of Science in Engineering. Chris is also a fitness enthusiast and enjoys volunteering, networking, and attending live events.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chris Stefani will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
Wed 8 Jan
Thu 9 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chris Stefani will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 360 West Wellington #3D

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Chris Stefani

Chris Stefani

Chris Stefani

312.672.2250

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.