Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1217 West Webster

| $785,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $16,762.85 | HOA: $175

Historic Lincoln Park townhome across the street from Oscar Mayer School & shops & restaurants along Webster. Low assessments & floor plan w/SFH feel features dark hardwood floors, open spacious kitchen w/ 2018 range, 2018 dishwasher, granite breakfast bar, living room & dining room open floor plan with exposed brick, wood burning fireplace. THREE true bedrooms on second level, master bedroom features cozy reading nook w/ built in bookshelves, master bath with soaking tub, separate shower & double vanity, HUGE walk in master closet. Incredible light throughout w/ skylights & penthouse den w/ wet bar & full sized wine fridge & sink great for entertaining. Side by side washer/dryer & mechanicals on penthouse level. One car attached garage parking off alley & freshly painted. Kitty corner to fab Oscar Mayer School, Trebes Park, Sweet Mandy B's & Floriole Bakery & new restaurants. Close to the CTA Red, Purple & Brown lines. Walking distance to DePaul University. Metra 1/2 mile. Sellers have invested 50K into new roof and brickwork in last 12 months.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $16,762.85
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14321270411001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X9
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1217 West Webster

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.