Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1912 North LARRABEE

| $650,000 | 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $11,919.61 | HOA: $323

Three levels of living space nestled in a quiet courtyard! This freshly painted move in ready 3 bedroom (all on 2nd level) 3 1/2 bath all brick CORNER townhome awaits your arrival. Spacious kitchen with granite counters and breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances, 42" cabinets and a window over the sink. Hardwood floors throughout first and second levels. Open living area leads to a spacious private enclosed patio great for entertaining! Large recreation room that can be used as a 4th bedroom. Laundry room and laundry chute from the 2nd level, and plenty of storage in the lower level. Updated bathrooms throughout and a bathroom on every floor level. Private 1 car garage with additional guest parking off alley. Close to Oz Park, Lake, LP Zoo, shopping, Restaurants and Public Transportation. These units move fast, come and get it before it is gone!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,919.61
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14333031291016

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X08
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X08
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Lower
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X08
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1912 North LARRABEE

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.