Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3843 North SOUTHPORT #3N

| $459,900 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $9,981 | HOA: $212

Huge unit! Bright and airy two bedroom two bath extra wide condo situated in prime Southport Corridor location and highly sought after Blaine school district. Nothing to do but move in! This spacious sun filled split level is updated to perfection. Freshly painted throughout, professionally painted kitchen cabinets, chic white subway tile backsplash, all new stainless steel appliances and features a flowing open layout. Hardwood floors throughout the open concept kitchen, living and dining spaces. Wood burning fireplace and front and rear decks perfect for entertaining. The Huge master suite includes two walk in professionally organized closets, newer carpet and loads of natural sunlight. You'll enjoy the brand new gorgeous master bath complete with large walk in shower, double vanity sinks and giant linen closet. Complete with in unit side by side washer/dryer + built in storage, Nest thermostat/smart smoke & carbon detectors. Extra storage & attached garage parking included! Enjoy Southport Corridor and all it has to offer, shops, restaurants, grocery stores, transportation and steps from great schools and parks.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $9,981
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14201080421003

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X12
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 21X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3843 North SOUTHPORT #3N

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.