Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

452 West Armitage #1

| $399,900 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,259.68 | HOA: $275

Newly Updated 2 bedroom plus Den with 2 full bathrooms in a prime East Lincoln Park location! There is nothing to do except move in. The Unit has been updated with professionally painted wall surfaces, crown moldings, baseboards, doors, and all trim. Newly installed Nest thermostat, ceiling fans, and light fixtures. The hardwood floors have been completely refinished and are better than new! The floor-plan is open concept and with the large oversized windows there is a ton of natural light coming into the home and great street views along Armitage Ave. Walk to all of the areas amenities including Lincoln Park Zoo, Lake Michigan, North Avenue Beach, DePaul University, The El at Armitage and Sheffield, as well as all of the cafes, boutique shops, bars and restaurants. This location offers an opportunity for an effortless commute to work as it is near Major bus routes (22, 26, 151, 156) two blocks east on Clark. Brown Line a few blocks west on Armitage. You will find green space all around with four small, neighborhood parks within two blocks. Bauler Park, is just one block south. A block past that is great private preschool Chalkboard ,Massive Oz Park is three blocks away, Lincoln Park Zoo is two blocks east, North Avenue Beach is just east of zoo. Grocery shopping is just a hop, skip and a jump away because, Carnival neighborhood grocery store is a block north. There is plenty of Zoned street parking available. Note the very reasonable monthly assessments.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,259.68
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14331310631007

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 452 West Armitage #1

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.