Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3825 West DEVON #101

| $189,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $1,936 | HOA: $317

GORGEOUS BRIGHT 2 BEDROOM, 2 FULL BATH CORNER UNIT CONDO. KITCHEN HAS GRANITE COUNTERS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES AND PANTRY.CENTRAL AIR. BAMBOO FLOORS. SPACIOUS DINING AREA AND NICE LARGE BEDROOMS. PATIO OFF OF HUGE LIVING ROOM. 1 ASSIGNED PARKING SPACE. COIN LAUNDRY AND STORAGE. MOVE RIGHT INTO THIS BEAUTIFUL CONDO. CLOSE TO SHOPPING,TRANSIT,EXPRESSWAY & PARKS! UNIT CAN BE RENTED!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,936
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13021020461001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 9X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Nicole Verlotta

Nicole is a die-hard Chicagoan with family roots in the northwest side and surrounding Chicagoland area. 

Her passion for real estate started from a childhood spent in the close-knit Portage Park community and progressed as she moved to other rooted and emerging neighborhoods, including Lakeview, Humboldt Park, Bucktown/ Wicker Park and Logan Square. Residing in many different parts of Chicago has helped her develop a deep understanding of local neighborhood culture and the distinct communities that make up the best city in the world.  

Nicole's interest in real estate as a profession grew as she worked within Chicago's hot restaurant and bar scene, learning the dynamic association between commercial and residential real estate development and witnessing first hand how quickly a neighborhood can be transformed by new demands. Her experience in the service industry has given her a unique and valuable perspective on social trends and other factors that influence Chicago's fast-paced, ever-changing housing market. 

A people person with a causal, unpretentious approach to client relationships, Nicole will embrace your needs like a trusted friend and ensure that you make a smart investment with objective expertise. Her intuitive nature and finger-on-the-pulse knowledge of the current market supply will serve you well in finding the perfect place to call home.

 

Nicole's specialties include:
Buyer's Agent
Listing Agent
Foreclosure
Short-Sale

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nicole Verlotta will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nicole Verlotta will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3825 West DEVON #101

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nicole Verlotta

Nicole Verlotta

Nicole Verlotta

773.860.8880

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top