Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2141 West Greenleaf

| $549,999 | 4 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $8,135.96 | HOA: $0

Trustee ordered sale places this well maintained, award winning home in West ridge on the market for the first time in 64 years. Move in ready, large tree filled lot, great yard with limestone walled gardens. Collector's garage with extra parking, walk out basement and storage areas, new roof 2015, forced air heat & ac. Interior features 9 foot 8 inch ceilings, oak floors & trim, wood burning fireplace, huge kitchen/family room offers great outdoor views. Excellent location offers, parks ,tree lined streets,easy transport options, walk to METRA in 10 min. Located in the highly desired Armstrong School district. A truly beautiful classic home in a great and up coming neighborhood. Take a look, stop and see ,make an offer, this home must sell...Call Denis today

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,135.96
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 11311100020000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X14
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 9X10
  • Level: 2nd Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 25X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 20X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X17
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2141 West Greenleaf

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top