Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1217 North Paulina #1

| $899,000 | 4 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $8,927.44 | HOA: $200

FINAL OPPORTUNITIES TO CUSTOMIZE! Merrion Development brings you 1217 PAULINA! This full masonry (block and brick) new construction building with special zoning allows for 3 massive EXTRA, EXTRA WIDE units! Located on quiet tree-lined street just steps away from Division St. in prime Wicker Park. This duplex unit offers 4BR, 3.1BA with expansive open concept. Formal living / dining rooms plus a massive kitchen/great room that leads to a covered lanai AND deck! Kitchen features modern custom cabinetry in a sleek transitional design, quartz countertops and best-in-class appliances. An extensive master suite houses oversized master closet, and lavish spa bath. All units feature top of the line construction elements, including commercial grade floor-to-ceiling windows & the highest efficiency insulation/mechanical systems, gorgeous oak flooring, extensive storage, designer light fixtures, superior sound insulation, smart home technology & built-in speaker systems & media closets.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,927.44
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17062350220000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X23
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 15X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1217 North Paulina #1

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.