Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1070 West 15th #306

| $229,900 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,919 | HOA: $355

Lowest priced unit in University Commons! Quiet and Peaceful Courtyard facing ONE BEDROOM PLUS DEN LOFT/CONDO has a private treetop balcony, garage parking, and storage space! Hardwood floors, granite counters, ss appls, in unit W/D, granite fireplace, WIC in bedroom, and large den/office space with endless possibilities. DirecTV and Internet included in $355/mo. assessment. Amazing, full-amenity complex has pool, gym, theater, recreation rooms, and red-hot Pilsen three blocks south. Come see this true bargain, just 10 blocks south of the West Loop! Garage Parking available for $25,000

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,919
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17202260631118

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X8
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Ashley Keefe

Prior to beginning her real estate career, Ashley graduated magna cum laude from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a B.S. in Entrepreneurship. She immediately went on to get her sales agent license in 2011 and began working as a leasing agent. She then spent several years helping run her family’s business, The Cedar Mill Fence Company. During this time, she was able to learn about Chicago’s different neighborhoods and surrounding suburbs. She helped her clients build equity in their homes and loved creating their ideal backyard. From pulling building permits to reading surveys, Ashley feels knowledgeable about many aspects of construction.

Ashley has always been interested in the investing aspect of real estate, having bought and sold many of her own properties. She understands the buying and selling process and confidently guides her clients every step of the way. Ashley is an expert in finding, owning, and managing investment properties, and loves to help others find their ideal property—be it an investment, starter condo, or forever home. She currently manages her own rental properties across Chicago and knows the intricacies of this market. 

If you’re looking for a restaurant recommendation, just ask Ashley. This foodie can often be found trying out the coolest spots across Chicago when not at Dream Town, and is guaranteed to have a suggestion or two up her sleeve. Ashley loves going to Chicago sporting events, dining al fresco with friends, and hanging out with her adorable dog, Luci. 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Ashley Keefe

Ashley Keefe

312.620.0089

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Ashley Keefe will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Ashley Keefe will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1070 West 15th #306

Send a message using the form below.

Ashley Keefe

Ashley Keefe

312.620.0089

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Ashley Keefe

Ashley Keefe

Ashley Keefe

312.620.0089

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Ashley Keefe

Ashley Keefe

312.620.0089
Top