Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1446 South Michigan #B

| $490,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,537.84 | HOA: $225

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Come see this rarely available 2 bed + 2 bath, two story condo in the historic Ford Motor Company building in an incredible South Loop location! Recently rehabbed kitchen features quartz countertops, custom backsplash, new cabinetry, and new stainless steel appliances. This home also features recently finished hardwood flooring updated bathrooms, newer W/D, custom closet build-outs. You cannot miss the incredible rooftop deck that was custom-built out in 2014. Even more benefits to this 2 story condo include beautiful exposed brick with large oversized windows and great natural light. Attached garage parking. Live just blocks away from Lake Michigan, Soldier Field, Shedd Aquarium, Museums, and Millenium Park. Garage Parking Space $20K.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,537.84
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17221070631004

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X9
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 25X24
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 25X24
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Schwartz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Schwartz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1446 South Michigan #B

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

773.599.3468

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top