Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1100 North Lake Shore #17B

| $799,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $12,915 | HOA: $2,000

View our 3D virtual tour! Breathtaking views over Oak St. beach brighten this 3 bedroom, 2.1 bath Gold Coast home. This 2200 sqft home comes with East and South views. Complete with stainless steel appliances, a newly remodeled master bathroom, hardwood floors, ample closet space and an in unit washer dryer. This full service luxury building features an exercise facility and valet parking.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $12,915
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17032010761030

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X12
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 29X16
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X9
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Bianca Ellis

Born and raised in Lincoln Park, Bianca has inclusive knowledge of Chicago’s diverse neighborhoods, learning from an early age to see the potential in a property. Bianca also supports a residential landscape development firm. As one of the top designers in her firm, Bianca leads teams to implement her designs. Over the years, Bianca has gained extensive knowledge of the construction process, permits, engineering and resale value – giving her a keen eye for a great investment within the Chicago luxury market. She has built long-lasting relationships with clients, retaining more than a 95% repeat business over the last 12 years. The skills Bianca continues to develop lays the ideal foundation for her real estate career.

For Bianca, real estate is more than a transaction. She understands that her clients are looking to invest in their future, and works with diligence and care to help them find the perfect place to call home. 

When not at Dream Town, Bianca loves to spend as much time outdoors staying as active as possible. She is also very invested in giving back, and supports several charities each year. Bianca believes she’s very lucky to call Chicago home, and enjoys exploring new restaurants across the city. 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Bianca Ellis

Bianca Ellis

773.960.8445

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bianca Ellis will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bianca Ellis will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1100 North Lake Shore #17B

Send a message using the form below.

Bianca Ellis

Bianca Ellis

773.960.8445

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Bianca Ellis

Bianca Ellis

Bianca Ellis

773.960.8445

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Bianca Ellis

Bianca Ellis

773.960.8445
Top