Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

345 West Fullerton #1105

| $295,500 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $6,054 | HOA: $826

Prime Southern Corner 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom with Breathtaking City Views! Brand New kitchen Open to the Living Room with Large Breakfast Bar, Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances, Thick Granite Counters & Soft Close Espresso Cabinetry! Oak Hardwood Floors Throughout, Custom Blackout Shades & Tons of Closet Space! HUGE Master with Walk-In Closet & Private Bath. Absolutely Incredible Views for both Sunrises and Sunsets. Enjoy a walk by the lake, and amazing shopping, or take a stroll to Lincoln Park Zoo Across the street. Best way to enjoy city life is right here! A must see!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,054
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14332000161065

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 08X07
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X07
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 345 West Fullerton #1105

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top