Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

600 North Kingsbury #104

| $525,000 | 2 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $12,891.7 | HOA: $1,036

MUST SEE! Beautiful duplex on the river walk with dramatic 20 foot ceilings and stunning river/park views. Lives like a townhome with 2 indoor garage parking spots on same floor. Tons of natural light, custom blinds, new hardwood floors, freshly painted, in-unit front loader W/D, open kitchen w/island, granite & SS appliances. Living space and half bath on main floor. 2 bed, office and 2 full baths on 2nd floor. Lofted master suite with two walk-in closets and full master bath plus 2nd bedroom with office/den and balcony. Full amenity building w/outdoor pool and sun deck, exercise room & 24 hour doorstaff. Monthly HOA includes heat, gas, water, and cable. Peets Coffee in building. Park next door with Movies in the Park and kids playground. Walk to East Bank Club, tons of restaurants & dog park. Pet friendly. Two prime first floor deeded parking space available for $25K/each.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $12,891.7
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17091260221001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 9X6
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 600 North Kingsbury #104

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top