Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

315 Joliet

| $220,000 | 3 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $5,854.36 | HOA: $0

Charming all brick American 4 Square, loaded with original character and modern improvements. Enjoy your summers on the full width front porch overlooking the colors of your native perennial gardens. Once inside you'll be transported to a period home with all wood floors and staircase, stained glass and leaded windows, built-in hutch between dining room and kitchen, and built-in linen closet. Newer conveniences of updated appliances, central air, remodeled bathroom, fresh paint in calming colors. Living room with wood burning fireplace. Walk-up to attic in bedroom 3 provides tons of storage and expansion possibilities. Kitchen appliances, roof and central air all less than 5 yrs old. Big private backyard has pond with shade gardens and stone surround and more beautiful plantings and trees. Great location near school, the Metra train station, stores, library and more. 1st floor hardwood refinished 9/25/2019. Move in ready and such a gem!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,854.36
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 0410124003

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 11X16
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Hot Water/Steam,Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 315 Joliet

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.