Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3446 West Hirsch

| $364,526 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,604.93 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Truly unique 5 bedroom 2 bath single family home in Humboldt Park! With hardwood floors and restored molding throughout, this lovely home has been thoughtfully updated while retaining much of its classic charm. Upon entering, you'll be delighted by the living room's vaulted ceiling, natural light and fireplace with restored mantel, as well as the dining room with original built-in hutch. The renovated kitchen features stainless steel appliances, stone countertops and a large walk-in pantry, and opens to a bright sunroom that leads to the deck and rear garden. Two bedrooms and updated bathroom complete the main level. Upstairs, you'll find the lofted, sky-lit family room, master bedroom and large walk-in closet. The finished basement features a rec room, two additional bedrooms, full bath, laundry and utility room. Located just west of beautiful Humboldt Park, this home is steps away from the lagoon, baseball and soccer fields, playgrounds, the 606 Trail, restaurants and more!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,604.93
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16022130300000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X8
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 33X16
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Electric,Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jen Schreiber will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jen Schreiber will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3446 West Hirsch

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Jen Schreiber

Jen Schreiber

Jen Schreiber

312.213.0424

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.