Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7259 North Oriole

| $700,000 | 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $12,353.1 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Beautiful Edison Park newer construction luxury home exemplifies modern living at its finest, delivering impeccable craftsmanship, custom millwork, coffered ceilings, & hand-scraped hdwd flooring t/o. Situated on an oversized corner lot, this 5-bed, 3.1-bath home is perfect for the most discriminating buyer. 1st level features an open concept layout with formal foyer/dining/living room area equipped with an electric FP & chef's kitchen boasting premium SS appliances, custom white double cabinetry, over sized island, and imported tile backsplash. Perfect for entertaining, comfy family room leads to a massive deck. 2nd level offers a serene master suite w/ massive WIC & spa-like master bath, 3 addt'l bedrooms, laundry room & full bath. Finished lower level features rec room, guest suite complete w/ 5th bdrm & full bath. 2.5-car detached garage with EZ access, and perfect location near Metra, Olympia Park, shopping, & dining. Installed in 2018, solar panels offer HUGE energy savings!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $12,353.1
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 09254250310000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 20X19
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X20
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 24X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 24X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Electric

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Beverly Bahm will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Beverly Bahm will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7259 North Oriole

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Beverly Bahm

Beverly Bahm

Beverly Bahm

773.934.1261

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.