Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6140 West Lawrence

| $360,000 | 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,904.09 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our 3D virtual tour! Adorable Brick Bungalow offers old-world charm with modern-day amenities. Situated on a beautiful residential block of Lawrence(side street;not main thoroughfare) this spacious home with versatile floorplan is flooded with natural light. Current owner has tastefully renovated the interior, including new hardwood flrs, faux fireplace and crown moldings in living room;new kitchen with white shaker cabinets, granite counters and ss appliances; new full bath on lower level; fully finished basement with rec room, office and cheerful laundry room/2nd kitchen (could be great in-law apartment). Lovely yard with brick patio and perennial garden plus 2 car detached garage.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,904.09
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13171020360000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Family Room Information

  • Size: 13X24
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Decorative Only

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Deborah McClain will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Deborah McClain will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6140 West Lawrence

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Deborah McClain

Deborah McClain

Deborah McClain

312.488.9379

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.