Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1212 North LASALLE #1601

| $375,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,022.92 | HOA: $938

COMPLETELY UPDATED, BEAUTIFUL SOUTHEAST CITY VIEWS. This is it! Move right in, the home is completely move-in in ready, not a thing to do. Features include floor to ceiling windows, private balcony, ss appliances, and too many updates to list-custom high-end closets, reverse osmosis water filtration system, new AC units/dual zoned/programmable, updated HVAC, LED dimming lighting, upgraded baths with new hardware, toilets, vanities, & high-efficiency fans. Master suite has huge walk-in closet and blackout shades. Lastly and importantly, no popcorn ceilings!! The building is served by 24hr door staff, covered circle driveway, gym, bike room, laundry room, & management and dry cleaners on site. A+ location close to Michigan Avenue, Wells Street, the best restaurants and nightlife, Jewel-Osco, etc. HOA dues include heat, AC, internet, & cable with Xfinity, just pay a low electric bill. No pet restrictions. Deeded garage parking is available for an additional $30k additional. Welcome home!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,022.92
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17042210521120

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1212 North LASALLE #1601

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top