Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6301 North Sheridan #3E

| $218,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $1,710.48 | HOA: $833

2 bedroom, 2 bath lakefront condo with views south and north with lake views on both sides! Custom window blinds and bamboo flooring throughout the expansive 1400 sqft floor-plan. Completely remolded custom kitchen boasts Martha Stewart cabinetry with quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances, porcelain floor tiles, Kohler porcelain sink and glass tile backsplash and new track lighting. Bathrooms with Toto toilets and Grohe shower hardware. Unit features lots of closets with tons of custom organizational systems and a huge walk-in storage closet. New circuit breakers and digital thermostats zoned for both heating and cooling. The Shoreline Condominium Building is a full amenity building featuring 24 hour Doorman, On Site Manager and on site Engineer, Roof top Sun Deck, Exercise Room, Party Room, Package receiving Room, Updated Laundry Facility with all new machines, Storage Lockers, etc. Pets Are Welcome - Bike Room - Indoor Valet parking and outdoor parking is also available for a fee.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,710.48
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14052030111008

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
Wed 8 Jan
Thu 9 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6301 North Sheridan #3E

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.