Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1319 North Sutton

| $1,090,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $19,306 | HOA: $875

Sunlight floods into this delightful 3 bed + fam rm, 2.1 bath townhome in the highly desirable Sutton Place gated-community (24-hour guard on duty) in Chicago's Gold Coast. Large high windows on 3 sides overlook gardens featured in the Dearborn Garden Walk. Nestled within the complex, but uniquely located as the only unit with sunlight on 3 full sides; the location affords extra security and protection from street noise. Special features include: 4th-floor deck off the master bedroom with spectacular views of the city, private expansive ground-level patio for relaxing or entertaining, 2 fireplaces, floating stairs, bay windows (great reading nooks), 450-bottle wine closet, abundance of closets and storage space. Grocery stores, restaurants, theaters, and Magnificent Mile shopping within easy walking distance. Two bus lines, Red Line train within 1 block and easy highway access. This property is truly one of a kind for this complex - must see! Seller offering a home warranty.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $19,306
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17042171190000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X16
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X11
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X17
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 19X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1319 North Sutton

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.