Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4956 North Western #1N

| $525,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $234

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

New Construction Duplex Down in great Lincoln Square location, steps to "The Square". Very Quiet within the unit with all brick exterior, set back from the street, upgraded windows & insulation all contribute to sound-proofing. Modern/Transitional finishes with modern cabinetry, quartz counters and upgraded SS Appliance Package w/Liebherr Fridge, Jenn-Air dishwasher, microwave drawer & range/oven w/commercial hoodfan. HW floors throughout living areas, porcelain tile in baths and radiant heated floors throughout the Lower Level. Master suite features over-sized walk-in shower w/body sprays, soaking tub & double vanities plus large Br and W-I-C. Great outdoor space w/front walkout terrace & Private Roofdeck over Bldg. Highly rated Budlong Elementary and private alley in back where all the neighborhood kids congregate & play. Safe & accessible location, only 2 blocks to CTA Brown Line at Western & parking included. Lives like a SFH, shows great and priced to move!!!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13124110530001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Lower

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Porcelain Tile

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Porcelain Tile

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 29X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 19X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air,Radiant

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brendan Murphy will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brendan Murphy will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4956 North Western #1N

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

773.879.2437

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.