Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2640 North Hermitage

| $720,000 | 4 Bed | 4.1 Bath | Tax: $15,242.98 | HOA: $350

Extra Wide Hartland Park Townhouse 4 beds/4.5 baths feature 13 ft ceilings, bay windows & surround sound. One of the largest floorplans in the neighborhood. Eat-in kitchen featuring 42" custom Maple cabinets, granite backsplash & island, beverage fridge & pantry. Spacious balcony off kitchen perfect for grilling w/ gas hookup. Lower level features a large room that can be used as a guest room with an en-suite bathroom or family room. The master bedroom features a large walk-in closet with custom closet organizers and his/her closets. Marble master bathroom features a large Jacuzzi bathtub, separate steam shower, water closet, granite counter-tops & double vanity. Top level den/home office overlooking a terrace with views of the city. Gated patio off the front entrance w/ storage. All closets have custom organizers. Dual zoned HVAC. Attached two car garage with built-in storage & new epoxy floors. HOA's private park features a playground & sports court. ***SHORT SALE - SOLD AS-IS**

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $15,242.98
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14304031820000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X13
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 13X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 17X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X21
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2640 North Hermitage

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.