Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5538 West LUNT

| $380,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,636 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Edgebrook Towers - Beautiful three bedroom, two bath home on a quiet street! This home has been meticulously maintained and updated over the years by the original owners. First floor has an updated kitchen with granite countertops, newer stainless steel appliances, lots of cabinets and opens up to a bright dining room/living room combo with a large bay window. Oak floors thru out. The lower level features a huge inviting family room with a gorgeous brick fireplace, a laundry room with outside access to the patio, a full bath and tons of storage. The second floor has 3 nice sized bedrooms and a full bath. Recently painted, new roof in 2017. The grounds have been professionally landscaped and there is a 2.5 car garage. Edgebrook schools. Amazing neighborhood, close to shopping/Village Crossing, restaurants, schools, Metra and I-94. Nothing to do, but move in!! Cliches aside, you must see this, it will not last! View our 3D Virtual Tour!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,636
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10331200670000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 11X16
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 13X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 10X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 15X23
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Phil Mistrata will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Phil Mistrata will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5538 West LUNT

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Phil Mistrata

Phil Mistrata

Phil Mistrata

773.383.0281

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.