Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

711 West Buckingham #4W

| $875,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $127

View our virtual 3D tour! Stunning extra wide pristine Luxury condos by Ronan Construction. Buyers will enjoy this 21st century layout, Custom mill-work, high-end appliances (Wolf, Bosh, Subzero) Custom Cabinetry, White Quartzite Counter Tops. The bathrooms have the latest from Grohe, Kohler and custom tile work. Bedroom closets are spacious and outfitted with custom shelving. This unit has its own private roof deck of over 1600sf. Penthouse units have an attached garage, one parking space included.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14213090090000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X17
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Radiant

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu began her career as a real estate broker in 2001, after many years as a property manager. It was this experience that made Felicia realize her passion for real estate, and she quickly acquired her managing brokers license, selling her first homes to friends and family. Her background and understanding of property management and development led her to found her own boutique real estate company with her husband Paul.

She specializes in new construction sales, representing many of the city’s luxury developers. Her keen insight into this market allows her to connect her client’s with their ideal home, always putting the client’s needs and interest first. Responsive and highly organized, Felicia was awarded the “Good Neighbor Award” for several of her projects on the northside of Chicago, and is an expert in the Lakeview, North Center, and Andersonville neighborhoods.

Felicia enjoys traveling when not at work, and enjoys the opportunity to practice her language skills (she’s fluent in Romanian!). She loves to be outdoors with her husband and daughter, taking every opportunity her free time allows to hit the hiking trail.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Felicia Marinescu will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Felicia Marinescu will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 711 West Buckingham #4W

Send a message using the form below.

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617
Top