Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1632 North Orchard #301S

| $1,490,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $299

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Stunning new development from PLD Homes on prestigious Orchard Street! With an extra-wide floor plan and unmatched craftsmanship, this 3-bed, 2.1-bath penthouse lives like a single-family home. Enjoy soundproof barriers between floors, crown molding, detailed ceilings, and a fireplace. Oversized windows on front, rear, and side offer an abundance of light. A chef's kitchen offers custom cabinetry, quartz counters, and Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances. The master suite offers a huge walk-in closet with professional buildouts, and spa-like bath featuring marble accents, dual vanity, radiant heated floors, steam shower, and soaking tub. Functionality is forefront with a mudroom and professionally designed closets. The home is complete with heated garage parking, low monthly assessments, and ButterflyMX virtual doorman entry. A private 1,000 sq. ft. roof deck and incredible terrace off the living room offer sweeping views. Walk to Oz Park, shopping, dining, entertainment, and the L.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14333140850000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 19X24
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Colin Hebson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
Wed 8 Jan
Thu 9 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Sat 11 Jan
Sun 12 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Colin Hebson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1632 North Orchard #301S

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Colin Hebson

Colin Hebson

Colin Hebson

773.255.3927

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.