Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1440 North Wells #G

| $1,250,000 | 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $18,233 | HOA: $419

This townhouse lives like a single family smack dab in the middle of Old Town. 3,000SF with three bedrooms on one floor, two other rooms which could be bedrooms, an attached two car garage and four outdoor spaces. This is a unicorn property fitting for several types of buyers. Outside of the very top floor, the rest of this home has been updated throughout in the past year with top-notch finishes and a unique mixture of indoor/outdoor space.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $18,233
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17042031410000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:9X13
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 9X15
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 18X11
  • Level: Walkout Basement
  • Porcelain Tile

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X22
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X22
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X18
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1440 North Wells #G

Send a message using the form below.

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447
Top