Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5348 West Diversey

| $190,000 | 0 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $2,162.22 | HOA: $0

ATTENTION BUILDERS, DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS. GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO OWN 2 ADJACENT CHICAGO LOTS IN BUSY DIVERSEY STREET! Lots are a combined 50x125. A'lot of New construction is going up near this neighborhood and neighboring old irving park. Great traffic on Diversey st and close to numerous great retail establishments. Get in this neighborhood before prices go higher.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,162.22
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13281300230000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0

Cesar Sandoval

Raised in Chicago, Cesar grew up in awe of the city’s amazing architecture and unique neighborhoods. Cesar comes from a family with deep roots in construction, which inspired him at a young age to pursue a career in real estate. Cesar honed his client relations and sales skills as a regional manager for GNC, where he perfected his interpersonal and communication skills to better serve each of his clients. After spending time as a luxury condo leasing agent, Cesar made the leap and became a licensed real estate broker in 2017. 

Cesar believes in establishing a relationship with each of his clients in order to help them best achieve their goals. He understands that the home buying and selling process can be an emotional one, and works diligently to provide his clients with a stress-free transaction. He likens the process to a roller coaster—there may be ups and downs, the result is one of joy and celebration. He truly believes there’s no better sight to witness than the happiness on his clients faces as they close on their home. Whether buying, selling, or investing, Cesar feels most accomplished when he’s able to help his clients find their dream home or ideal property.

In his free time, Cesar loves to workout and go watch the Bears and the Bulls play. He loves to explore the city’s hidden restaurant gems, and is always on the hunt for the next great meal or dining experience.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Cesar Sandoval

Cesar Sandoval

773.332.1826

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Cesar Sandoval will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Cesar Sandoval will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5348 West Diversey

Send a message using the form below.

Cesar Sandoval

Cesar Sandoval

773.332.1826

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Cesar Sandoval

Cesar Sandoval

Cesar Sandoval

773.332.1826

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Cesar Sandoval

Cesar Sandoval

773.332.1826
Top