Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

454 West Deming #1E

| $1,395,000 | 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $22,581 | HOA: $647

Stunning extra wide light-filled East Lincoln Park duplex condo that is steps to the park/zoo/lake, shops/restaurants, and top schools (Alcott dist.)! This one of kind duplex in a meticulously-maintained charming boutique bldg feels like a SFH, perfect for young families and empty-nesters alike. ELEVATOR opens right into unit! This 4 bdrm+fam, 3.5 bath has unequaled quality with superb craftsmanship. Top of the line upgrades and custom decorator painting throughout. Open kitchen with new Wood-Mode cabinets and Subzero/Wolf/Bosch appls. Soaring ceilings, 4" walnut floors, fireplace, heated bath floors, custom window treatments. Breathtaking master suite with jet tub and separate shower. Private back deck for an urban outdoor retreat. This elegant duplex has it all! 2 CAR GATED PKG INCL!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $22,581
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14283180921001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 19X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:17X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X25
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 20X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 20X18
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

George Arvanitis

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Arvanitis

George Arvanitis

773.835.0070

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Arvanitis will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Arvanitis will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 454 West Deming #1E

Send a message using the form below.

George Arvanitis

George Arvanitis

773.835.0070

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact George Arvanitis

George Arvanitis

George Arvanitis

773.835.0070

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Arvanitis

George Arvanitis

773.835.0070
Top