Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1439 North Dearborn #1

| $875,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $18,256 | HOA: $300

View our virtual 3D tour! Incredible Space in this Duplex Situated on one of the Most Premier Streets in The City.. Intimate Grey Stone Building with Gorgeous Architectural Details. Gloss Kitchen Cabinets with Quartz and Waterfall Island, Exposed brick, Two Wood Burning Fireplaces, High Ceilings and Bay Window, and Espresso Stained Hardwood Floors. Complete Gut Rehab Only 2 Years Ago. Very Unique and Special Property that Lives Like a Single Family Home **Huge private ROOF TOP DECK Above Garage **Garage Parking Included **Very Low Assessments **Two Dogs OK, no weight limit. Steps to the Lake, Gibsons, Tavern on Rush and All that The Gold Coast has to Offer. Ogden School District, Close to Latin, Cooke, and Walter Payton

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $18,256
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17042110381001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X7
  • Level: Lower

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Lower

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 33X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X11
  • Level: Lower

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern has spent over ten years working as a high-producing realtor, providing her expertise to buyers, sellers, and investors within the Chicago area. 

Maggie is passionate about helping her clients through each stage of their transaction, whether they're finding a new home or parting with one. She genuinely cares about the people she works with, and takes the time to listen to their needs, educate them on the process, and ease any confusion they may have. Her background in communications has also helped empower her as a negotiator, and her clients can feel confident that she will be their strongest advocate when the time comes to discuss offers and closing.

One of the many skill sets that sets Maggie apart is her keen eye on helping her clients prepare their homes for sale.  Whether you have been renting your home to tenants or it just needs updating, Maggie knows exactly how it get it in sell worthy condition and at the most reasonable cost possible.  Everything from paint color, cabinets, light fixtures, flooring, to staging.  She knows exactly what buyers are looking for and what it will take to get your home sold for the most return possible.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern

312.545.2199

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Maggie Ahern will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Maggie Ahern will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1439 North Dearborn #1

Send a message using the form below.

Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern

312.545.2199

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern

312.545.2199

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Maggie Ahern

Maggie Ahern

312.545.2199
Top