Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

736 West Melrose #1E

| $1,250,000 | 5 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $250

New exra-wide condominium residences in a boutique 8 unit building in vibrant East Lakeview. Quality and design await you in this exquisitely appointed 5 bedroom| 3 bath home: commercial grade, eat-in chef's kitchen with Wolf, Sub Zero and Bosch appliances, quartz counters & beverage/wine refrigerator. Spacious living and dining with spectacular direct access outdoor rear balcony. Fully custom cabinetry, crown molding and wide plank oak hardwood flooring throughout and 2 fp's. Stunning master suite with tree-lined views, walk-in-closet and spa-like bath (meticulously appointed with separate soaking tub, steam shower, heated flooring, and custom double vanity). Additional features: full size, side by size laundry, attached heated garage parking, concrete & enhanced sound proofing between units, in a distinctive brick and limestone building close to retail, restaurants & wonderful Nettlehorst School.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14213110000000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 31X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Mon 6 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 736 West Melrose #1E

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.