Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5047 West Crystal

| $225,000 | 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $1,185.62 | HOA: $0

Classic Chicago Brick Bungalow In Austin!!! / Move-In Ready!!! / Steps From La Follette Park & Schools / Features Eat-In Kitchen With Pantry / Hardwood Floors Through Out / Large Basement / Nice Yard / Enclosed Back Porch Could Be 3rd Bedroom / Pre-Approved Buyers Only!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,185.62
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16042230050000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Basement

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Basement

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5047 West Crystal

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top