Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2313 West Farragut

| $1,299,900 | 6 Bed | 4.2 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $0

This beautifully designed, new construction 6-bedroom (4 on the second level), 4.2-bathroom home in Bowmanville sits on an extra-wide lot. Built by an experienced builder, the home offers the finest finishes and high-end touches guaranteed to delight. An amazing chef's kitchen boasts a breakfast area, butler's pantry, quartz countertops, oversize island, custom cabinets, and Thermador appliances. Featuring custom details throughout, the spa inspired baths include Carrara marble, heated floors, steam shower, and fixtures from Grohe and Toto. A huge rec room with wet bar, beverage fridge, custom built-in entertainment center, and two large bedrooms are situated on the lower level. Located on a quiet tree-lined street, this lavish home is walking distance to all that Lincoln Square has to offer.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14071140160000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X17
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 10X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 19X23
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 22X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air

Andre Nguyen

Currently living in the Sauganash neighborhood, Andre is a long-time resident of Chicago. His 30 years here have given him a unique perspective of the housing market, and a keen familiarity with property across the greater Chicagoland area.

Andre has vast experience in finding and securing properties for all his clients. He specializes in new construction development, condo conversions, resale, and investment properties in established and emerging neighborhoods in metropolitan Chicago. Annually recognized as a Top Producer by the Chicago Association of Realtors, Andre celebrates a long list of successful home sales.

Prior to starting his real estate career, Andre obtained his BA in Finance from the University of Illinois at Chicago, and traded options at a proprietary trading firm. Today, he continues to leverage his financial background and acumen to provide a more comprehensive real estate experience for his clients.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Andre Nguyen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Andre Nguyen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2313 West Farragut

Send a message using the form below.

Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853
Top