Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

744 North Clark #802

| $450,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,684.44 | HOA: $562

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Come home to this gorgeous, freshly painted and bright 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo in Chicago's River North Neighborhood. Featuring hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, in-unit laundry, a master ensuite with a spacious walk-in closet, and breathtaking views of the city. Relax outside on the private balcony. Park your car in the 1 garage parking space which is included in the price. Close proximity to Michigan Avenue, CTA trains, Whole Foods, Trader Joe's and a multitude of restaurants.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,684.44
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17092040251027

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky provides his clients with comprehensive insight of the real estate industry. In addition to becoming a broker in 2011, Aaron achieved both a bachelor’s and master’s degree in urban planning (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) and has prior professional experience with a real estate developer, where he learned a great deal about the marketing, financing, building, and legal issues that accompany new construction condos and mixed-use projects. His organization, attention to detail, and responsive communication make him a dedicated advocate for both buyers and sellers, and he is also a certified Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) and Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES).

A native of Skokie, Aaron offers particular expertise in the dynamic markets of both this area and Evanston in addition to his knowledge about the real estate within the city. Outside of his work as a broker, he enjoys spending time with his wife and two children, as well as indulging his interests in aviation and basketball. Deeply passionate about world issues, Aaron is also a Young Ambassador for the Chicago Council on Global Affairs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky

847.815.0352

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Aaron Masliansky will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Aaron Masliansky will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 744 North Clark #802

Send a message using the form below.

Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky

847.815.0352

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky

847.815.0352

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Aaron Masliansky

Aaron Masliansky

847.815.0352
Top