Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1134 Hawthorne #A2

| $200,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,584.25 | HOA: $330

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Second floor, rarely available 3bed/2bath home in Lexington Commons. Unit is move-in ready with fresh paint & updated fixtures throughout. Impressive living room with fireplace and enough space for sectional couch or more formal arrangement. LR has sliding glass door to private balcony overlooking backyard. Sizeable dining room with room for 8 and easy access to the kitchen. Eat-in kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances and laminate flooring. Another door to balcony from the kitchen. Large master bedroom suite with a walk-in closet and updated bath. Second bedroom with double closets and room for a desk. Third bedroom or den/office and neutral paint. 2nd full bath is gorgeously updated. Large laundry room includes full-size washer, dryer and ample storage. Unit price includes attached garage and parking pad. Enjoy living here with two pools, clubhouse, tennis courts, and playground. Pet friendly building. HOA includes water & garbage/recycling pickup.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,584.25
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 03031000541534

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1134 Hawthorne #A2

Send a message using the form below.

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631
Top