Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2501 HARRISON

| $699,000 | 6 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $16,268.8 | HOA: $0

*Motivated Seller* Huge upside potential for this Diamond in the Rough. Walk to Metra, Northwestern U, Beach, Stores, & more. Hot corner 3,292 Sq Ft 4 Point House on 8,807 Sq Ft Lot, 102 X 86, beautiful treelined street. Solid 1919 house Mediterranean style Terra-Cotta roof, large sun-rooms, 10 RMS, 6 BRMS, 3 BTH, high basement, large yard and lot, peaceful/serene for entertaining. 29 feet from west side of house to neighboring lot line to add 2 car attached garage on west side of house with curb cut and driveway if desired. Family occupied house for past 11 years they have loved it, now moving to Europe. Adjoining 7,592 Sq Ft lot North of house available for sale with existing detached 2 car garage with alley access. Perfect for live-in owner, builder developer. House across the street almost same Sq Ft for house sold for over $1 million before it was completely rehabbed. Surrounded by $1.5- $2 million houses.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $16,268.8
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Other
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10112040280000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:18X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 30X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Hot Water/Steam,Baseboard,Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2501 HARRISON

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top