Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1224 West Van Buren #424

| $340,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,862.37 | HOA: $517

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

West Loop, Beautiful fully renovated, 2 bedroom 2 baths, Condo features: Soaring 12ft ceilings, concrete loft, Gorgeous kitchen with top of the line stainless steel appliances, shaker style cabinets with soft close doors, oversized granite island, custom 12 ft. high closets, in unit washer and dryer, hardwood floors, garden tub, large balcony overlooks urban courtyard, Deeded heated garage parking space available for an additional $25,000. Full amenity building, doorman, exercise room, yoga room, rooftop deck, media room, extra storage space, indoor bike racks, cable included.... Investors welcome. No rental cap! Excellent location with everything within walking distance: dining, nightlife, Target, Mariano's, Whole Foods, UIC, CTA Blue Line, expressway, parks, etc.! Skinner School District! Just blocks from the new McDonald's headquarters and Google.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,862.37
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17171170451063

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 10X11
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 9X11
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1224 West Van Buren #424

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top