Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2926 Arlington

| $499,126 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $11,574 | HOA: $0

View our virtual 3D tour! 3 Bed/2.1 Bath Spacious & Gracious Mid Century in a Great Location. Terrific floor plan with large living room and dining room. The family room has custom built-ins with access to the patio and beautifully landscaped backyard. Hardwood floors throughout; Large bedrooms, custom master closets, newly renovated gourmet kitchen, Very large basement/recreation area and utility area with tons of storage. Close to park and schools. Peaceful location; a wonderful family neighborhood.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,574
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16151120180000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 22X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 24X11
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Mark Rees

Mark Rees transitioned into a career in real estate sales after working as a fitness industry professional for over 30 years. The client service skills he gained in this role--including active listening, organization, budgeting, and helping develop plans that produced measurable
results--easily transferred to his work helping buyers, sellers, and investors achieve their goals in the residential real estate market. Mark is motivated by his clients’ satisfaction through each step of their transaction, and offers them a committed advocate during both the search and the negotiation process. As an experienced buyer and seller with an interest in home reinvention, Mark is well poised to help others navigate Chicago’s complex and compelling real estate markets, from first time homebuyers to those looking to enhance their investment portfolios.


A Chicago resident for 18 years, Mark has lived in the Gold Coast, Lakeview, and Rogers Park neighborhoods. In addition to these areas, he offers expertise on Edgewater, Andersonville, and Evanston. Outside of his work as a broker, Mark continues to lead an active lifestyle; teaching fitness classes, Pilates, and Yoga. He enjoys making improvements to his own home, and regularly takes advantage of Chicago’s many cultural offerings, including its wide array of theater and museums.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Rees

Mark Rees

312.218.8198

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Rees will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Rees will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2926 Arlington

Send a message using the form below.

Mark Rees

Mark Rees

312.218.8198

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mark Rees

Mark Rees

Mark Rees

312.218.8198

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Rees

Mark Rees

312.218.8198
Top