Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4642 North Hermitage

| $1,650,000 | 6 Bed | 4.2 Bath | Tax: $0 | HOA: $0

Tremendous sunlight in this new constr. home on a 25x165 lot w/a 40' backyard. Next door house is set 25' away allowing for green space outside your windows. Formal foyer w/ closet, LR/Dr w/built in hutch, & a ton of storage w/2 walk in pantries & 1 built in. Kitchen w/10' island, top line appl, & room for a banquette. Great room w/bookshelves or cabinets. 4 bedrooms up w/3 secondary bedrooms all very similar in size. Front bdrm is ensuite w/other 2 jack & Jill. All have different ceiling profiiles. Mstr bdrm has 2 walk in closets, cathedral ceilings, and bay perfect for a reading nook. Mst bth has sep vanities, garden tub, stm shwer. Full height mud rm has cabs & cubbies & heated flrs. LL offers wet bar & 1/2 bath just down the stairs for easy access to backyard fun. Hi ceilings w/big windows gives open feel. Rec rm, 2 bdrms, bath w/walk in shwr. Heated front stairs & back patio. Walk to Lycee, Marianos, gym, Fin sushi, and all Lincoln Sq has to offer. Still time to customize.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $0
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 00000000000000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X18
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 17X18
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X17
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air,Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4642 North Hermitage

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top