Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5703 West Waveland

| $395,000 | 3 Bed | 4.0 Bath | Tax: $6,507.78 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Newly rehabbed 5 bed/4bath Portage Park SFH with 3 fully finished levels. Features an oversize kitchen/breakfast area with plenty of room for dining room or kitchen table; deluxe black stainless steel appliance package, beautiful granite countertops, and an abundance of soft-closing cabinets. The large master bedroom w/ walk-in closets leads to your luxurious en-suite master bathroom that includes a separate soaking tub, dual vanity/sinks, and a rain-shower. The upstairs also has the coveted 2nd bathroom. This is a very versatile layout; each floor has a living area that can be used as a family room, a playroom, an office, a sitting room or whatever makes the most sense for your family. Large new back deck, a front porch and even a deck off the master bedroom. All work done with permits; walls gutted to the studs, new electrical and new plumbing throughout. Nice quiet street with close proximity to restaurants, expressway, and beautiful Portage Park.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,507.78
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13202260180000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 26X11
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Electric

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5703 West Waveland

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top