Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4824 West Cullom

| $449,999 | 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $4,791 | HOA: $0

AMAZING PROPERTY IN DESIRABLE PORTAGE PARK AREA. BEAUTIFULLY REMODELED IN 2014, CUSTOMIZED ACCENT CEILINGS, SPACIOUS KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER TOPS AND ISLAND, OPEN LAYOUT TO DINNING ROOM. FEATURING 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS AND 3.5 BATHS, INCLUDING A PRIVATE HALL MASTER BEDROOM WITH SPACIOUS BATH AND EXTRA OPEN OFFICE SPACE WITH SKYLIGHT. COZY LIVING ROOM AND HUGE FAMILY/ENTERTAINING ROOM IN BASEMENT WITH BATH. 2 CAR GARAGE PLUS EXTRA COVERED PARKING, FENCED PROPERTY WITH LONG PRIVATE DRIVEWAY. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEAR ACCESS TO I-90, I94 AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,791
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13164060210000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X11
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X7
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 20X14
  • Level: Basement
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 16X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4824 West Cullom

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top