Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2 East Erie #3005

| $1,075,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $15,085 | HOA: $1,273

WELCOME HOME TO THIS STUNNING, SOPHISTICATED & SUNNY SOUTH & WEST FACING CORNER 3 BED & 3 BATH LUXURY RESIDENCE. PREMIER EAST RIVER NORTH JUST OFF MICHIGAN AVE IN HIGHLY DESIRABLE LOCATION. COMPLETELY RENOVATED WITH IMPECCABLE CONTEMPORARY SOLUTIONS & ABUNDANT LIVING SPACES. OFFERS EXPANSIVE AND UNOBSTRUCTED SOUTH CITY & WEST SUNSET VIEWS FROM EVERY ROOM. SW CORNER BALCONY. FAMILY ROOM COULD BECOME A 4TH BEDROOM. 2 MASTER BEDROOMS. FROSTED SLIDING DOORS & FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS FILL THE SPACES WITH NATURAL LIGHT. MAPLE FLOORS THROUGHOUT. AMPLE ORGANIZED CLOSETS; EFFICIENTLY DESIGNED EAT-IN CHEF'S KITCHEN WITH NEW SUB-ZERO REFRIG, WINE FRIG, BUILT-INS & MORE SERVICES THE ADJACENT OVERSIZED DINING ROOM WITH SPECTACULAR SUNSET DINNER VIEWS. LAUNDRY. PREMIUM DEEDED PARKING INCLUDED. 2 LAUNDRY HOOK-UP LOCATIONS. WALK TO WHOLE FOODS, DANA SPA, WORLD CLASS RESTAURANTS, THEATERS & MAG MILE. CHICAGO & GRAND AVE EL STOPS. DOORMAN, ROOFTOP DECK, GRILLS, MEDIA ROOM & FITNESS

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $15,085
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17101070181166

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 27X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Portable/Ventless

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Hot Water/Steam,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2 East Erie #3005

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top