Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3749 North Nora

| $387,500 | 2 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $4,344.84 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Extra wide (24' interior) updated single family home on an oversized (30x126) lot in Dunning. The professionally designed living spaces feature an open layout with grey stained hardwood floors throughout. The eat-in kitchen showcases 42' shaker cabinets, high-end SS appliances and quartz countertops. Adjoining is the sun filled heated enclosed porch offering a perfect space for personal relaxation and entertaining, sitting off a large 160 sq.ft deck. Enjoy generous bedroom sizes with large closets, including a master suite with spa like features & carrara marble tile. The lower level has a separate entrance, large bedroom, laundry room, multiple closets for storage, family and recreation room. Additional features include dual zoned high efficiency HVAC w/smart thermostats, the upper level was insulated w/foam, new roof, windows, sidewalks and siding on the garage. Professionally landscaped backyard with new exterior tuck pointing.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,344.84
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13191220040000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X17
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X13
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X28
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 15X28
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

773.484.7744

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Giancarlo Bargioni will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Giancarlo Bargioni will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3749 North Nora

Send a message using the form below.

Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

773.484.7744

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

773.484.7744

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

773.484.7744
Top