Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3245 North Ashland #4C

| $315,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $4,882 | HOA: $231

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our 3D virtual tour! Fantastic Lakeview soft loft with heat and heated garage parking included! Steps to Southport corridor, Brown Line, Whole Foods, gyms, Target - everything! Beautiful cherry floors and 42 inch cabinets. Brand new carpet in bedroom with fresh paint. Huge double sink bath with Travertine tiles and washer dryer in unit. Private balcony, and huge shared roof deck with grill. What a view for spring! Recently built elevator building with exposed 11 foot concrete ceilings, duct work. End unit! Bike storage in building. Parking and gas/heat included.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,882
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14203240501016

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Winkelman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Winkelman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3245 North Ashland #4C

Send a message using the form below.

Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596
Top