Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

910 South MICHIGAN #1615

| $485,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,436.55 | HOA: $769

Location is a 10. Beautifully designed 2b2b condo over looking Grant Park and Lake Michigan. Open floor plan with the perfect kitchen any chef would enjoy. The dining/living room looks over the park and south loops city life. Large outdoor balcony is perfect for moonlit evenings, while sunlight pours in your windows most mornings. Unit has custom crown moulding and woodwork throughout the living/dining room. New oven/micro and new custom shower door in updated master bath w/ bidet & imported Italian marble.. Large closets with builtins. Newer HVAC system, Newly installed equipment in the impressive fitness center where trainers and community are always a great fit. Extra large storage cage near unit, dry cleaner/receiving room with text app. for package pick up. Walk to Museums, Whole Foods, Shopping, Mag Mile & Cultural Mile w/ free concerts. Enjoy Millennial Park summer events/concerts CTA #3&4 are at your door, Trains 2 blocks. A perfect community you will love. Garage Parking Incl.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,436.55
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior,Senior F
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17153070361219

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X20
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X16
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 25X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 7X24
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 910 South MICHIGAN #1615

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top