Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2400 North LAKEVIEW #2701

| $550,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $8,793.75 | HOA: $1,440

ICONIC AND MOST DESIRABLE LUDWIG MIES VAN DER ROHE BUILDING IN LINCOLN PARK. THIS PRIME TIER 27TH FLOOR NORTHEAST CORNER 3 BEDROOM OFFERS SPECTACULAR SUNRISES AND BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF LINCOLN PARK AND LAKE MICHIGAN FROM EVERY ROOM! WALLS OF WINDOWS, FLOOR TO CEILING, EMBRACE PICTURESQUE POSTCARD SCENERY. RECENT RENOVATIONS INCLUDE LIGHT GRAY PORCELAIN TILE FLOOR THROUGHOUT, ALL NEW KITCHEN FEATURING WHITE WOOD GLASS AND STAINLESS CABINETS, DELUXE APPLIANCES; BOSCH, JENN-AIR, KITCHEN-AID, SAMSUNG AND THE CONVENIENCE OF A BOSCH WASHER/DRYER. TWO WHITE CERAMIC BATHS ARE UPGRADED WITH NEW FIXTURES, LIGHTING AND MIRRORS. ALL WINDOWS ARE FITTED WITH RETROFIT INSULATING GLASS PROVIDING MAXIMUM COMFORT AND QUIET LIVING. SOLAR MESH SHADES ADD A SOFT TOUCH. IDEALLY LOCATED. THE PARK, BEACH AND LAKE, RECREATION, RESTAURANTS, SHOPS ON CLARK STREET AND TRANSPORTATION AT YOUR FRONT DOOR. AMENITIES: 24-HR DOORMAN, OUTDOOR POOL AND PATIO, ROOFTOP SUNDECK, RECEIVING ROOM, LAUNDRY ROOM AND GARAGE PARKING.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,793.75
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14283220381239

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 31X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X08
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2400 North LAKEVIEW #2701

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top