Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

11039 South California

| $292,000 | 4 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $5,638.38 | HOA: $0

Location! Location! Location! Perfect for City of Chicago employees. Come see this lovely home conveniently located in the West Morgan Park community. Four (4) levels of living space, so if you're serious about space - this is it! This wonderful home features three spacious bedrooms and bath w/jacuzzi on upper Level; large eat-in kitchen; lower level holds a cozy family room and laundry room. This property has been expanded to include a Master Suite, bath with 2nd jacuzzi, a separate shower, and a sitting area for total relaxation, leading to the deck. There are a total of 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths; 2 A/C units and 2 furnaces. House is located on a quiet, one-way street with minimum traffic. This is truly a diamond in the rough just waiting for your personal touch! Needs minor updating but is in move-in condition, and a great home for a great family! Not a foreclosure nor a short sale. PROPERTY IS SOLD "AS-IS." SELLER WILL NOT MAKE ANY REPAIRS. APPLIANCES ARE NOT INCLUDED IN SALE

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,638.38
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 24134240230000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X11
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 25X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Wood Laminate

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X22
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 11039 South California

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top