Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

695 South Windsor

| $649,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $13,428.94 | HOA: $524

This beautiful, move-in ready home is situated at the end of a cul-de-sac in Conway Farms. Incredibly well-maintained with newer mechanicals & appliances. The 1st floor has hardwood floors, 9'-12' ceilings, and lots of light. Features include a large kitchen w/ SS appliances, food pantry, large eat-in area, and a butler's pantry w/ beverage refrigerator; a separate, large formal dining room; a lovely living room w/ gas fireplace & 12' ceiling; a separate den/office w/ French doors to living room; and the Master Bedroom suite w/ 2 large walk-in closets, bay window, and Master Bathroom w/ double vanity, soaking tub, and shower. The 2nd floor has two bedrooms and an expansive full bath. The basement has a cedar closet and plenty of storage space. Outside, the backyard features a lovely paver patio. Close to train, highway access, schools, Costco, and West LF. Access to CF pool, tennis courts & playground. Just move right in and enjoy!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $13,428.94
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 15013040210000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter,Includes Accessories

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 695 South Windsor

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top