Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2409 West Catalpa #305

| $269,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,380 | HOA: $233

*View our Virtual 3D Tour* Lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo in pristine condition with plenty to offer. Elevator building with indoor heated parking included. High floor unit with open layout, sunny western exposure, hardwood floors throughout including the bedrooms, granite counters & in unit laundry. Master suite with large walk-in closet, whirlpool. Newer ac condenser unit. Great area, walk to brown line and restaurants.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,380
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13122180511013

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino has been working as a real estate broker since 1999, helping first time buyers and investors navigate the exciting and complex Chicago real estate market. He also has an extensive background in retail management and customer service, where he learned how to treat all clients with a “boutique” style of service—personalized, detail-oriented, and committed to following through on their needs. Throughout his career in real estate, Salomon has earned a number of industry honors and distinctions for his sales production. He is also a proud graduate of the Floyd Wickman Real Estate Sales Training program, attaining the title of Leading Relocation Specialist.

A lifelong Chicago resident, Salomon has lived in several of Chicago’s neighborhoods—including Wicker Park, Humboldt Park, and Logan Square—and he’s been fortunate to watch how their housing markets have changed over time. He also has direct experience with civic development through his tenure as president of the Armitage Neighborhood Chamber of Commerce, and as an owner of multi-unit buildings he is ready to advise investors on the advantages and pitfalls of being a landlord.

In his spare time, Salomon enjoys traveling to locations around the world, taking street photography, and exploring the city’s many festivals throughout the year. He has also recently begun training for major running events, including 10k’s and half-marathons.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

773.609.5725

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Salomon Lino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Salomon Lino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2409 West Catalpa #305

Send a message using the form below.

Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

773.609.5725

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

773.609.5725

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

773.609.5725
Top