Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

110 East DELAWARE #703

| $300,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,827.29 | HOA: $661

WHEN LOCATION IS THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS, THIS ELEGANT, SPACIOUS ONE BED, ONE BATHROOM HOME CANNOT BE BEAT. WITH NEARLY 1000 SQ FT OF WELL-APPOINTED LIVING SPACE, THIS HOME PROVIDES MANY OPTIONS FOR THOSE LOOKING FOR GRAND-SCALE LIVING IN A REMARKABLE CHICAGO LOCATION. TASTEFULLY REMODELED IN 2007, KITCHEN FEATURES, WHITE CUSTOM CABINETS, INTEGRATED SUB ZERO REFRIGERATOR, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, ISLAND AND GRANITE COUNTERS. LARGE LIVING ROOM AND SEPARATE DINING ROOM WITH SOUTHERN VIEWS PROVIDE UNMATCHED VIEWS OF MICHIGAN AVE. FULL BATH WITH CUSTOM MARBLE TILE & SPA PLUMBING FIXTURES. UNIT HAS AMPLE CLOSET/STORAGE SPACE IN ADDITION SEPARATE STORAGE IN BASEMENT. RENTAL PARKING AVAILABLE FOR RESIDENTS AND GUESTS ONSITE AS WELL AS RECIPROCITY WITH THE FOUR SEASONS FITNESS AND SPA CENTER. A TRULY WALKABLE LOCATION IN THE HEART OF ALL THE SHOPPING, DINING AND ENTERTAINMENT THE CITY HAS TO OFFER.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,827.29
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17032110221015

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X6
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 110 East DELAWARE #703

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top